End of Life Ireland

Government TDs participating in the Committee include: Patrick Costello of the Green Party; Alan Farrell and Emer Higgins of Fine Gael; and John Lahart and Robert Troy of Fianna Fáil.

Opposition TDs include: Sinn Féin’s Sorca Clarke and Pa Daly; Gino Kenny of People Before Profit; along with the Committee Chair – Independent TD for Kerry Michael Healy-Rae.

The five senators participating are: Independents Lynn Ruane and Rónán Mullen; Labour’s Annie Hoey; Fianna Fáil’s Fiona O’Loughlin; and Fine Gael’s Mary Seery Kearney.